Academic Staff

Contact data of the actual academic staff is shown.

Name, office, telephone and e-mail for each teacher of the Master
Name Office Phone E-mail
Alonso, Raúl D-2307 (+34) 91 06 72932 ralonso@fi.upm.es
Álvarez, Marina D-5209 (+34) 91 06 72999 malvarez@fi.upm.es
Azqueta, Ainhoa D-2307 (+34) 91 06 73080 aazqueta@fi.upm.es
Antonio, Angélica de D-5108 (+34) 91 06 72933 angelica@fi.upm.es
Caballero, Juan Ins. IMDEA Sw - 376 (+34) 91 101 2202 ext. 4137 juan.caballero@imdea.org
Caraça-Valente, Juan Pedro D-4301 (+34) 91 06 72938 jpvalente@fi.upm.es
Carro, Manuel D-2304 (+34) 91 101 2202 ext. 4140 mcarro@fi.upm.es
Crespo, José D-5214 (+34) 91 06 72941 jcrespo@fi.upm.es
Fiore, Dario Ins. IMDEA Sw - 372 (+34) 91 101 2202 ext. 4160 dario.fiore@imdea.org
Fuertes, José Luis D-4307 (+34) 91 06 72931 jfuertes@fi.upm.es
Gorla, Alessandra Ins. IMDEA Sw - 350 (+34) 91 101 2202 ext. 4198 alessandra.gorla@imdea.org
Hermenegildo, Manuel D-2212 (+34) 91 06 72893 herme@fi.upm.es
Juristo, Natalia D-5104 (+34) 91 06 72959 natalia@fi.upm.es
Köpf, Boris Ins. IMDEA Sw - 384 (+34) 91 101 2202 ext. 4108 boris.koepf@imdea.org
Li, Tonghong D-2312 (+34) 91 336 3750 tonghong@fi.upm.es
Mariño, Julio D-2308 (+34) 91 07 72962 jmarino@fi.upm.es
Martín, Vicente D-5210 (+34) 91 06 72963 vicente@fi.upm.es
Martínez, Loïc D-2303 (+34) 91 06 72964 loic@fi.upm.es
Medinilla, Nelson D-5109 (+34) 91 06 72966 nelson@fi.upm.es
Menasalvas, Ernestina D-4302 (+34) 91 06 72967 emenasalvas@fi.upm.es
Moreno, Ana M. D-5102 (+34) 91 06 72971 ammoreno@fi.upm.es
Patiño, Marta D-2313 (+34) 91 06 72973 mpatino@fi.upm.es
Pérez, Aurora D-4301 (+34) 91 06 72977 aurora@fi.upm.es
Ramírez, Jaime D-5112 (+34) 91 06 72978 jramirez@fi.upm.es
Rampérez, Víctor D-4310 (+34) 91 06 73002 v.ramperez@fi.upm.es
Román, Guillermo D-2304 (+34) 91 06 72997 groman@fi.upm.es
Rosales, José Luis D-5214 (+34) 91 06 73107 jose.rosales@fi.upm.es
San Feliu, Tomás D-5106 (+34) 91 06 72981 tsanfe@fi.upm.es
Segovia, Javier D-2302 (+34) 91 06 72983 fsegovia@fi.upm.es
Silva, Andrés D-5107 (+34) 91 06 72985 asilva@fi.upm.es
Soriano, Francisco Javier D-4309 (+34) 91 06 72986 jsoriano@fi.upm.es
Vegas, Sira D-5105 (+34) 91 06 72990 svegas@fi.upm.es

For more information on the research lines pursued by Master in Software and Systems academic staff, see Research.

All teachers who teach in the MSS work full-time and all of them have a PhD degree. Next, the quantity of teachers by professional category is summarized:

University Professor:
7
Associate Professor:
11
Interim Associate Professor:
1
Doctor Professor:
6
Assistant Professor:
2
Researcher with venia docendi:
5